Skip to page body Home About GP City Government Residents Business Visitors I Want To...

For Emergencies Phone 911

General Enquiries

Phone 780-538-0393

Pete Eagar Fire Station

8111 - Resources Road,Grande Prairie, AB
(map available in the facility directory)
Phone: (780) 538-0393

 Eager Station

Salmond Fire Station

11906 - 102 Street, Grande Prairie, AB
(map available in the facility directory)
Phone: (780) 538-0393

Salmond Station

Westgate Fire Hall

9606 - 118 Street Grande Prairie, AB
Phone: (780) 538-0393

Third Fire Hall

 Fire Chief  Dan Lemieux

dlemieux@cityofgp.com 

 Deputy Fire Chief  Janine Saastad

 jsaastad@cityofgp.com

 Deputy Fire Chief  Preben Bossen

 pbossen@cityofgp.com

 Chief Training Officer  Neal Young

nyoung@cityofgp.com

 Fire Marshal  James Kostuk  fire_prevention@cityofgp.com
 Fire Services Administrative Coordinator  Kristina Purcha  kpurcha@cityofgp.com
 Fire Services Administrative Coordinator Michelle Kinderwater 

mkinderwater@cityofgp.com 

 Fire Services Administrative Coordinator  Candice Smith

 csmith@cityofgp.com

Social Media

Facebook Small Follow the Fire Department on Facebook!

Last updated: 7/25/2017 10:25:56 AM