Skip to page body Home About GP City Government Residents Business Visitors I Want To...

Contact Mayor and Council

Specific inquiries for the Mayor and Council or to schedule special events for the Mayor and/or Council to attend, please complete the online attendance request for council

To email all of Council and the Mayor in one e-mail use council@cityofgp.com

To inquire about your request, please contact:

Bernie Benson
Executive Assistant
Phone: (780) 538-0311
Email:  bbenson@cityofgp.com

 Name and Position
Phone
Email
Mayor Bill Given 780-538-0311 bgiven@cityofgp.com
Councillor Jackie Clayton 780-814-3118 jclayton@cityofgp.com
Councillor Dwight Logan 780-538-0963 dlogan@cityofgp.com
Councillor Kevin McLean 780-512-9858 kmclean@cityofgp.com
Councillor Kevin O'Toole 780-933-0925 kotoole@cityofgp.com
Councillor Lorne Radbourne 780-882-5001 lradbourne@cityofgp.com
Councillor Helen Rice 780-518-0939 harice@cityofgp.com
Councillor Rory Tarant 780-402-9415 rtarant@cityofgp.com
Councillor Chris Thiessen 780-831-1328 cthiessen@cityofgp.com
Last updated: 10/17/2017 3:31:28 PM