City of Grande Prairie Transit will be operating the public transit service with modified hours, as follows: 

Date

Service Level

Start Time

Last Bus to Leave

Town Centre Mall

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (Christmas Eve)Modified Weekday Service6:00a.m.7:15p.m.
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas Day)No ServiceN/AN/A
Thursday, December 26, 2019 (Boxing Day)Holiday Service (Sunday Hours)9:00a.m.6:15p.m.
Friday, December 27, 2019Regular Weekday Service6:00a.m.10:15p.m.
Saturday, December 28, 2019Regular Weekend Service8:30a.m.10:15p.m.
Sunday, December 29, 2019Regular Weekend Service9:00a.m.6:15p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2019Regular Weekday Service6:00a.m.10:15p.m.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019  (New Year's Eve)

Modified Weekday Service

Extended hours for New Year's Eve Service 

Fare FREE between 6:45 p.m. and 2:15 a.m. (Jan 1, 2020).

6:00a.m.2:15 a.m. (Jan 1, 2020)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year's Day)No ServiceN/AN/A
Tuesday, January 2, 2020Regular Weekday Service6:00a.m.10:15p.m.