For Emergencies Phone 911

General Inquiries

Phone (780)538-0393

 

     

     Pete Eagar Fire Station

     8111 - Resources Road,               Grande Prairie, AB

     Phone: (780)538-0393

 

 

 

 

 

     

      Salmond Fire Station

      11906 - 102 Street,               

     Grande Prairie, AB

      Phone: (780)538-0393

 

 

 

 

 

   Westgate Fire Hall

     9606 - 118 Street,

     Grande  Prairie, AB

     Phone: (780)538-0393

 

 

Fire Chief

Preben Bossen

pbossen@cityofgp.com

Deputy Fire Chief

Janine Saastad

jsaastad@cityofgp.com

Deputy Fire Chief

Trevor Grant

tgrant@cityofgp.com

Chief Training Officer

Neal Young

nyoung@cityofgp.com

Fire Marshal

James Kostuk

fire_prevention@cityofgp.com

Fire Services Administrative Coordinator

Kayla Ketlo

kketlo@cityofgp.com

Fire Services Administrative Coordinator

Michelle Kinderwater

mkinderwater@cityofgp.com